2 responses to “The Dumbass News.

  1. Your Blog is Hilarious could I add you to my Blogg roll? I also appreciate the cool tool time stuff as well!

  2. Please DO add me to your Blog Roll. Promote me shamelessly; I’d revel in it, like … well, never mind, the simile I’m coming up with is funny, but pretty disgusting, which should give you an idea of my day so far: can you imagine kids ungrateful for mac & cheese with hot dog chunks in it? I mean, I’m tellin’ ya. It’s all good, though: I heated up some chili and ate the rest.

    Now THERE’S some good eatin.

    Thanks, though, for the kind words. Nice to be appreciated.

    all the best,
    elizabeth

Leave a Reply

